Uniform Patrol

Uniform Patrol Services performs general duty police work in the patrolling of assigned areas, protecting the public and enforcing the laws through arrest or other appropriate means.


Day Watch



Lieutenant P. Gentile
Day Watch Commander
P) 770-592-6000 ext. 1110
E) pgentile@woodstockga.gov

Sergeant R. Sinfelt
Bravo Shift Supervisor
P) 770-592-6000
E) rsinfelt@woodstockga.gov

Sergeant R. Johnson
Bravo Shift Supervisor
P) 770-592-6000
E) rjohnson@woodstockga.gov


Night Watch



Lieutenant M. O'Keefe
Night Watch Commander
P) 770-592-6000 ext. 1107
E) mokeefe@woodstockga.gov

Sergeant J. Cochran
Charlie Shift Supervisor
P) 770-592-6000 ext. 1167
E) jcochran@woodstockga.gov

Sergeant D. Hall
Delta Shift Supervisor
P) 770-592-6000 ext. 1174
E) dhall@woodstockga.gov 

PDpatch17