Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Municipal Court Jennifer Cook Police Records/Court Administrator jcook@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Municipal Court Lauisa Lemon Police Records/Court Administrator llemon@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Community Development  Niwana Ray City Planner nray@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Community Development  Katie O'Connor, AICP Senior City Planner koconnor@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Community Development  Venis Ponce Administrative Coordinator vponce@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6050
Community Development  Brantley Day, AICP Community Development Director bday@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Community Development Dakota Carruthers Process Planner dcarruthers@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Community Development  Jamie Palmer Land Development Specialist jpalmer@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Development Services DeLana Price Development Services Supervisor dprice@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Development Services Krisann Arnold Development Services Representative karnold@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Development Services Karen Gammill Development Services Representative (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Duane Helton Building Official dhelton@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Keith Kenney Code Enforcement Officer kkenney@woodtockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Matthew Marano Code Enforcement Officer mmarano@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Will Taylor Deputy Building Official wtaylor@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Jacob Hill, MCP Senior Inspector / City Arborist jhill@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Steve Martin Building Inspector smartin@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Building & Code Enforcement Bryan Smith Building Inspector bsmith@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Economic Development Brian Stockton Director, Office of Economic Development bstockton@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6056
Economic Development Kyle Bennett Tourism Manager kbennett@woodstockga.gov (770) 924-0406
Economic Development Stacy Brown Marketing & Communications Manager sbrown@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6056
Economic Development  Sylvia Breitbart Program Manager sbreitbart@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6056
Finance Crystal L. Welch Budget Analyst clwelch@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Finance Randy Basso Financial Analyst rbasso@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Finance Linda Peplau Financial Analyst lpeplau@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Finance Angela Branigan Financial Analyst abranigan@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Finance  Ron Shelby Chief Financial Officer rshelby@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6003
Finance  Amy Walderich Accounting Technician awalderich@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Fire Department  Faye Doss Administrative Coordinator to Chief fdoss@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Fire Department  Dave Soumas Fire Chief dsoumas@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Fire Department  James Eley Assistant Fire Chief jeley@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Fire Department  Bobby Stilson Deputy Fire Marshall bstilson@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Fire Department  George Williams Fire Inspector gwilliams@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
GIS Services GISP, Katy Leggett GIS Manager gis@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
GIS Services Palmer Rogers GIS Analyst II gis@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
GIS Services Zachary Knudsen GIS Analyst I gis@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Human Resources  Mindy Nobis Human Resources Manager mnobis@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Human Resources Melissa Adams Human Resources Generalist madams@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Human Resources Jessica Baxter Human Resources Generalist jbaxter@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Mayor & Council Donnie Henriques Mayor dhenriques@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Mayor & Council Warren Johnson Council Member, Ward 1 %20wjohnson@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Mayor & Council David Potts Council Member, Ward 2 dpotts@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Mayor & Council Colin Ake Council Member, Ward 3 cake@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Mayor & Council  Tracy K. Collins Council Member, Ward 4 tcollins@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Mayor & Council Brian Wolfe Council Member, Ward 5 bwolfe@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Mayor & Council Rob Usher Council Member, Ward 6 rusher@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
Parks and Recreation CPRE, Michael D. Huffstetler Parks and Recreation Director mhuffstetler@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Parks and Recreation  Heather Gaddis, CPRP Administrative Coordinator hgaddis@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Parks and Recreation CPRP, Marybeth Stockdale Special Events Coordinator mstockdale@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Parks and Recreation Jan Masey Senior Center Coordinator jmasey@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Parks and Recreation Jeff Armstrong Trail Maintenance Manager jarmstrong@woodstockga.gov (678) 873-3573
Parks and Recreation  Jamey Snyder, CPRP Amphitheater Operations Manager jsnyder@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Police Department Calvin Moss Chief of Police cmoss@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6012
Police Department Kevin Culpepper Asst. Chief of Police, Admin. Services Commander kculpepper@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6012
Police Department Mark Hand Police Captain, Field Operations Commander mhand@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6012
Police Department  Patti Behrend Administrative Coordinator pbehrend@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6012
Public Works Department  Rob Hogan Assistant City Manager, Public Works rhogan@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6006
Public Works Department Jeremy Parker Public Works Director jparker@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Public Works Department  Jayson Scheerer Building and Grounds Maintenance Coordinator jscheerer@woodstockga.gov
Engineering Division Janis Steinbrenner Engineering Manager jsteinbrenner@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Storm Water Maintenance Division Greg Roach Stormwater Operations Manager jroach@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Streets Division Chris Knock Streets Maintenance Supervisor cknock@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Utility Billing Division Bailey Babin Utility Billing Coordinator bbabin@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6006
Water and Sewer Department Pat Flood Water and Sewer Director pflood@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000
Waste Water Treatment Plant  Paul Bechtold Plant Manager pbechtold@woodstockga.gov (770) 924-7802
Information Technology Jeff Smith Information Technology Director jsmith@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6033
Information Technology  Steve Onufrock Systems Administrator sonufrock@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6033
Information Technology Louis Williams IT Technician I lwilliams@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6033
Information Technology  Lydia Forsberg IT Technician I lforsberg@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6033
City Clerk's Office  Rhonda Pezzello City Clerk rpezzello@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6002
City Clerk's Office Cassandra Henry Deputy City Clerk chenry@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
City Manager's Office Jeffrey S. Moon City Manager jmoon@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6001
City Manager's Office Coty Thigpen Assistant City Manager cthigpen@woodstockga.gov (770) 592-6000