Advisory Board

Woodstock Parks and Recreation

105 East Main St, Ste 142 Woodstock, GA 30188

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Meets the first Monday of each month at 6 p.m. at The Chambers at City Center (8534 Main Street Woodstock, GA 30188).

The parks and recreation advisory board consists of eight individuals who are residents of the city. Individuals chosen to be part of this board are selected by each council member and mayor, one appointee per ward and two appointees by the mayor. A quorum shall consist of five board members.

Valerie Harty Mayor
Lisa Mosely Mayor
Dennis Conway Ward 1
Leigh Easter Ward 2
Jim Arnold Ward 3
Gary Slivenik Ward 4
Stephen Faletra Ward 5
Kelly Inoue Ward 6

Advisory Board Ordinance

Board Application